commission from samhain: updated!

Assembly required
User avatar
On a Bizarre Adventure
Posts: 1409
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 6:45 pm
PostPosted: Thu Apr 12, 2012 8:48 pm
i got a update on the apocalypse he's doing for me, no real place to share it so i figured this is the place.
Image
Last edited by Franky4Fingers on Fri May 11, 2012 6:14 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Quote

Snarky!
Posts: 13692
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 12:01 pm
PostPosted: Fri Apr 13, 2012 7:37 am
Nice!

Yeah, I'd say this forum counts for sharing stuff like this.
Quote

Bring me all the bacon and eggs you have...
Posts: 5028
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 9:53 pm
Location: Guess
PostPosted: Fri Apr 27, 2012 9:07 pm
Nice use of parts. Should be pretty awesome when he's finished.

Keep us posted!
Quote
User avatar
On a Bizarre Adventure
Posts: 1409
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 6:45 pm
PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2012 6:13 pm
Image
Quote

Snarky!
Posts: 13692
Joined: Wed Jul 21, 2010 12:01 pm
PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2012 9:57 am
Looking good.

I bet he'll look really impressive with your ML X-Men.
Quote
User avatar
On a Bizarre Adventure
Posts: 1409
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 6:45 pm
PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2012 10:11 pm
Image


annnnnnnd done!
Quote

Bring me all the bacon and eggs you have...
Posts: 5028
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 9:53 pm
Location: Guess
PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:18 am
Not sure how I missed the finished product, but that's pretty sweet!
I'd like a MLegends version that size.
Quote
User avatar
On a Bizarre Adventure
Posts: 1409
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 6:45 pm
PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 7:01 am
Image


got my first update on the colossus juggernaut i commissioned two years ago.
Quote

Bring me all the bacon and eggs you have...
Posts: 5028
Joined: Sun Jul 18, 2010 9:53 pm
Location: Guess
PostPosted: Fri Jun 27, 2014 11:12 pm
Sounds like he finishes customs just slightly faster than me, meaning that he finishes them at some point.
Quote
User avatar
On a Bizarre Adventure
Posts: 1409
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2010 6:45 pm
PostPosted: Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:07 pm
Image
imgurl
Quote
Next

Return to Customs!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron